FLASH Recordings is the underground Techno vision and platform of Florian Meindl. The label is based in Berlin and already heading towards release number 100. The core artists who release regularily on FLASH are Electric Rescue, Alexander KowalskiHeron, Kyle GeigerMaxime Dangles, The Welderz, Moteka and of course Florian Meindl himself. We could also commit many good remixers like Stephan Bodzin, Sasha Carassi, Alexander Kowalski, Markus Suckut and Shadow Dancer. The format range from Vinyl to Digital and even USB Sticks which can be found in the Shop. T-Shirts and Bags are also available in the shop - we ship worldwide!


FLASH 106 Yoikol - Psychotronic EP


Italian Techno producer Yoikol delivers his second EP for FLASH Recordings - deep blue moods inside!

FLASH 104 The Welderz - Acid & Chord EP

French Techno property The Welderz are back on FLASH with some superb food for your woofers! Alex Bau remix included by dancefloor demand.